Partnership and Collaboration

Sacramental Programme: 2018-2019
Year 3 Reconciliation and Eucharist
Year 6 Confirmation

Thursday 8.11.18 6.30p.m. Meeting for Y3 Parents and Children (School Hall)
Sunday 25.11.18
9.15am for 9.30am
Family Mass for Y3/Y6
Y3 to lead :Enrolment for Sacraments
Thursday 10.1.19
6.30 p.m.
Meeting for Y6 Parents and Children (School Hall)
Sunday 20.1.19
9.15 am for 9.30
Family Mass for Y6/Y3
Y6 to lead: Commitment for Confirmation
Thursday 14.3.19
6.30 p.m.
Reconciliation Meeting for Y3 Parents and Children
(School Hall)
Thursday 21.3.19
6.30 p.m.
Y3 Sacrament of Reconciliation (Church)
Sunday 24.3.19
9.15 am for 9.30
Family Mass for Y3/Y6
Y3 to lead – Thanksgiving for Reconciliation
Tuesday 7.5.19
6.30 p.m.
First Holy Communion Meeting for Y3 Parents only (school)
Saturday 11.5.19 12.00 First Holy Communion Mass
Tues 4.6.19
6.30 p.m.
Meeting for Y6 parents and children : Service of Light
School Hall
Sun 9.6.19
9.15 a.m. for 9.30
Y6/Y3 Family Mass: Y6 to lead
Service of Light